Bittersweet…

I started spotting blood on Friday I called my clinic and they advised me not to worry.  My world instantly fell apart and I knew I was going to lose this baby.  Sunday I passed a few clots and had fresh blood.  The devastation I am feeling is undescribeable.  I took a pregnancy test last night and this morning and they both say not pregnant. I’m struggling to hold it together and can’t face anyone.  Now I have to wait for my period to begin.  Aftrr a brief two weeks of bliss  I’m back to being an emotional mess.  

When will I get my  baby? 

6 thoughts on “Bittersweet…

  1. I’m so sorry… mine happened 4 weeks ago, it’s the worst… take care of yourself and set no expectations, do whatever it takes to care for you, no matter what the rest of the world says…hugs. .

    Like

  2. I think I can manage that I have a pretty amazing fiancè, he’s great at keeping me grounded. Ive been rewatching Dexter on Netflix today. Was this your first pregnancy? Xx

    Like

Leave a comment